top of page

Learn how to play your favorite pieces on the accordion - from the comfort of your own home

ACCORDION COURSE

DSC02569.jpg

Welcome

If you have an accordion at home, you actually already have almost everything you need to play any type of music. Whether music from the Middle Ages or Romantic times, music from modern jazz and pop or improvisations - anything is possible. And you can learn it - from the comfort of your own home. Of course, you need both the will and the time to practice and make progress every day. However, you will quickly notice that new skills become noticeable quickly and you find joy in making music. Book your private accordion course with Marius Staible now!

IMG_4460.JPG

The accordion is so diverse...

...his players are just as diverse!

Young or old...

Jazz or classical...

Button or key accordion...

Beginner or advanced...

Standard bass or single tone...

There are no borders!

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Discover the chameleon of instruments for yourself!

What is this exciting instrument that looks like a piano on the outside, but sounds like a string instrument and is ultimately a wind instrument? What is the magic behind the facade that appears so different? Why do so many people play the instrument and yet so few? Go on a search for answers to the accordion phenomenon... 

_AAA2360.JPG

"Why am I so fascinated by my instrument?"

"I have asked myself this question many times in my 22-year accordion career. And with each new challenge I have found the same answer: I am so fascinated by the accordion because it can do everything! I can accompany other musicians with sonorous ones Chords, lively rhythms and even percussion! And I can be accompanied by other musicians because the instrument can play dreamlike melodies thanks to its irresistible timbre. And that's not enough: I can accompany myself. I can unpack my instrument in any situation and get started straight away. And no matter whether I'm playing Bach or Piazzolla - I always fall in love with the accordion all over again."

IMG_6429.JPG

Mentor's thoughts

Marius Staible, accordion world champion

Ready to get started?

An accordion lesson is at least 45 minutes long and takes place online. The only requirements are a stable internet connection and the right chair, as well as a way to create practice recordings. Whether it's a button or key accordion, standard bass system or single tone, C-grip or B-grip, Bojan or chromatic - the model of the instrument doesn't matter. The accordion course can be booked at the following prices:

6 hour course: 180€

9 hour course: €243

Apply now for a free trial lesson by filling out the contact form. Marius will then contact you shortly to arrange an appointment to get to know you for the first time. The meeting is free of charge and does not oblige you to finally book the course.

CBE34E4A-4212-4527-90CB-05CF86A6E410.JPEG

About the mentor

Marius Staible

It all started on the street...

Marius Staible has been playing the accordion since the fourth year.Age. Passionate about a group of street artists and especially their accordionist, there was no other instrument he wanted than the accordion. He had been taking lessons with Stephan Bahr at the music and art school in Jena since 2001, and even when he moved to Nuremberg in 2002, nothing could stop him from continuing to attend classes in Jena: he commuted 250 kilometers between the two every two weeks distant cities. At the age of 9 he achieved his first competition success, which was followed by over 30 further first prizes over the course of his music school career up to 2016, including at JUGEND MUSIZIERT. In 2021 he completed his bachelor's degree in accordion and music education at the FRANZ LISZT University of Music in Weimar, followed by his master's degree in 2023. Marius Staible has been teaching since 2018, first in Suhl, later in Erfurt and to this day at his old music school, the music and art school in Jena. 

The most frequently asked questions

Maybe yours is there too?

What do I need for accordion lessons?

Of course you need an accordion for the accordion course. Otherwise, a chair (ideally height-adjustable) and a laptop with a camera and working internet.

I have a button accordion. Can I take part in the course?

Although I don't play the button accordion, I understand the system - and can teach it.

The accordion course costs 6Hours 180€ one-off and 243€ for 9 hours. A first trial lesson is free.

How much does the accordion course cost?

I would like to play French musette! Can I learn this with my accordion?

That is possible. Everything is possible with an accordion!

Does the course take place in groups or individually?

The course always consists of individual lessons so that I can fully respond to the needs of my students.

How often do I have to practice to be able to play the songs I want?

It is more important,Howyou practice instead of When you practice. However, I recommend practicing daily. This is how you stay warm! 

My students usually play their first songs after 3 months.

Do you want to get started?

Fill out the contact form now and apply for a first free trial lesson with Marius!

Contact

Booking: Laura Jung

Tel: +49 176 43346737

Email: info.contrustmusic@gmail.com

Funded by the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media as part of NEUSTART KULTUR

BKM_Neustart_Kultur_Wortmarke_pos_RGB_RZ.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Lernen Sie, wie Sie ihre Lieblingsstücke auf dem Akkordeon spielen können - Bequem von Zuhause aus

AKKORDEONKURS

DSC02569.jpg

Herzlich Willkommen

Wenn Sie ein Akkordeon zu Hause haben, haben Sie eigentlich schon fast alles was es braucht um jede Art von Musik zu spielen. Ob Musik des Mittelalters oder der Romantik, Musik des modernen Jazz- und Popbereichs oder Improvisationen - möglich ist wirklich alles. Und Sie können das lernen - bequem von zu Hause aus. Natürlich brauchen Sie sowohl den Willen als auch die Zeit, täglich zu üben und Fortschritte zu erzielen. Sie werden jedoch schnell merken, dass sich neue Fertigkeiten schnell bemerkbar machen und Freude am Musizieren finden. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren privaten Akkordeonkurs bei Marius Staible!

IMG_4460.JPG

So vielfältig das Akkordeon ist...

...so vielfältig sind auch seine Spieler!

Jung oder Alt....

Jazz oder Klassik...

Knopf- oder Tastenakkordeon...

Anfänger oder Fortgeschritten...

Standardbass oder Einzelton...

Es gibt keine Grenzen!

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Add a Title

Change the text and make it your own. Click here to begin editing.

Entdecken Sie das Chamäleon der Instrumente für sich!

Was ist das für ein aufregendes Instrument, welches äußerlich wie ein Klavier aussieht, jedoch klingt wie ein Streichinstrument und schlussendlich doch zu den Blasinstrumenten zählt? Was ist die Magie hinter der so unterschiedlich auftretenden Fassade? Wieso spielen das Instrument so viele Menschen und doch so wenige? Begeben Sie sich auf die Suche nach Antworten zum Phänomen Akkordeon... 

_AAA2360.JPG

"Warum bin ich so fasziniert von meinem Instrument?"

"Diese Frage habe ich mir in meiner 22-jährigen Akkordeonlaufbahn des Öfteren gestellt. Und mit jeder neuen Herausforderung habe ich die gleiche Antwort gefunden: Ich bin so fasziniert von dem Akkordeon, weil es einfach alles kann! Ich kann andere Musiker begleiten, mit klangvollen Akkorden, schwungvollen Rhythmen und sogar Perkussion! Und ich kann mich von anderen Musikern begleiten lassen, da das Instrument durch seine unwiderstehliche Klangfarbe traumhafte Melodien spielen kann. Und das ist nicht genug: Ich kann mich selbst begleiten. In jeder Situation kann ich mein Instrument auspacken und direkt loslegen. Und ganz gleich ob ich Bach oder Piazzolla spiele - immer wieder verliebe ich mich aufs Neue in das Akkordeon."

IMG_6429.JPG

Gedanken des Mentors

Marius Staible, Akkordeonweltmeister

Bereit loszulegen?

Eine Akkordeonstunde ist mindestens 45 Minuten lang und findet online statt. Anforderungen sind lediglich eine stabile Internetverbindung und der passende Stuhl, sowie eine Möglichkeit, Übeaufnahmen zu erstellen. Ob Knopf- oder Tastenakkordeon, Standartbasssystem oder Einzelton, C-Griff oder B-Griff, Bojan oder Chromatisch - das Modell des Instruments spielt keine Rolle. Der Akkordeonkurs kann zu folgenden Preisen gebucht werden:

6 Stunden-Kurs: 180€

9 Stunden-Kurs: 243€

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt für eine kostenlose Schnupperstunde, indem Sie das Kontaktformular ausfüllen. Marius wird sich dann in Kürze bei Ihnen melden um einen Termin für ein erstes Kennenlernen zu vereinbaren. Das Treffen ist kostenlos und verpflichtet nicht zum endgültigen Buchen des Kurses.

CBE34E4A-4212-4527-90CB-05CF86A6E410.JPEG

Über den Mentor

Marius Staible

Alles begann auf der Straße....

Marius Staible spielt Akkordeon seit dem vierten Lebensjahr. Begeistert von einer Straßenkünstlergruppe und besonders ihrem Akkordeonisten, gab es keinen anderen Wunsch eines Instruments als das Akkordeon für ihn. Er erhielt seit 2001 Unterricht bei Stephan Bahr an der Musik- und Kunstschule in Jena, und selbst als er 2002 nach Nürnberg zog, konnte ihn nichts davon abhalten, den Unterricht in Jena weiterhin zu besuchen: Alle zwei Wochen pendelte er zwischen den beiden 250 Kilometer entfernten Städten. Mit 9 Jahren erzielte er seinen ersten Wettbewerbserfolg, zu dem sich im Laufe seiner Musikschulkarriere bis 2016 über 30 weitere erste Preise, unter anderem bei JUGEND MUSIZIERT gesellen sollten. 2021 schloss er sein Bachelorstudium im Fach Akkordeon und Musikpädagogik an der Hochschule für Musik FRANZ LISZT Weimar ab, 2023 folgte der Masterabschluss. Marius Staible unterrichtet seit 2018 zunächst in Suhl, später in Erfurt und bis heute an seiner alten Musikschule, der Musik- und Kunstschule in Jena. 

Die meistgestellten Fragen

Vielleicht ist Deine auch dabei?

Was brauche ich für den Akkordeonunterricht?

Für den Akkordeonkurs brauchst Du natürlich ein Akkordeon. Ansonsten einen Stuhl (im besten Fall höhenverstellbar) und einen Laptop mit Kamera und funktionierendem Internet.

Ich habe ein Knopfakkordeon. Kann ich an dem Kurs teilnehmen?

Ich spiele zwar kein Knopfakkordeon, verstehe aber das System - und kann es unterrichten.

Der Akkordeonkurs kostet bei 6 Stunden einmalig 180€ und bei 9 Stunden einmalig 243€. Eine erste Schnupperstunde ist dabei kostenlos.

Wieviel kostet der Akkordeonkurs?

Ich möchte gerne Französische Musette spielen! Kann ich das mit meinem Akkordeon erlernen?

Das ist möglich. Mit einem Akkordeon ist alles möglich!

Findet der Kurs in Gruppen oder Einzeln statt?

Der Kurs besteht immer aus Einzelstunden, damit ich voll und ganz auf die Bedürfnisse meiner SchülerInnen eingehen kann.

Wie oft muss ich üben, um meine Wunschlieder spielen zu können?

Es ist wichtiger, wie man übt, anstatt wann man übt. Dennoch empfehle ich täglich zu üben. So bleibt man warm! 

Die ersten Lieder spielen meine Schüler für gewöhnlich nach 3 Monaten.

Du möchtest durchstarten?

Fülle jetzt das Kontaktformular aus und bewirb dich für eine erste kostenlose Schnupperstunde mit Marius!

Kontakt

Booking: Laura Jung

Tel: +49 176 43346737

Email: info.contrustmusic@gmail.com

Gefördert von der Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien im Rahmen von NEUSTART KULTUR

BKM_Neustart_Kultur_Wortmarke_pos_RGB_RZ.jpg
bottom of page